rstmp logo laurel


Category : Amateur Film WINNER The escape of the century Directed by Jacques MICKE France - Category : Animated Film WINNER 16 Cherubs Directed by William J Thinnes United States - Category : Best Director WINNER Tricksters Directed by Ashwin Mohan United Kingdom - OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Reaching to the stars Aarti Agarwal Singapore - Category : Comedy Short WINNER Branching Out With The Invisible Man Directed by Jim & Nick Zounis Australia - OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Loose Filling Directed by Stephen Cookson United Kingdom - Category : Commercial/Advertisement WINNER Subscribe Directed by Kenny hotz Canada - Category : Documentary Film WINNER A Different Kind of Trash Talk Directed by Patricia A Burke United...

Read More