rstmp logo laurel


RESULTS (AUGUST-2021) CATEGORY: Animated Film  WINNER Nanakorobi (Seven Falls) Directed by Glenna Burmer, Gaby Breiter United States - OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD The Raven's Word Directed by William Thinnes United States - IXESTUM Directed by Kipp T. Jarden United States - CATEGORY:  Best Film Score – Soundtrack WINNER A Quiet Courage (Soundtrack) Directed by Saul Feinstein Canada - CATEGORY:  Comedy short WINNER The Ball of Light Directed by Nick von Schlippe , Zuzana von Schlippe United Kingdom - OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD When the clock striks  twelwe Directed by Nika Abbasova Russian Federation - CATEGORY:  Crime short WINNER A martyr of the pen Directed by Alan Hamwan United Kingdom - CATEGORY: DEBUT...

Read More